2014 CVAR Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs


I wanted to take a moment and say THANK YOU for submitting your application to be a CVAR committee CHAIR or Vice Chair for 2014 and CONGRATULATIONS on being selected to be one of our leaders as you requested.

Below you will find a complete list of the Chairs and Vice Chairs of committees for 2014.

We are going to have a lunch meeting next week, Friday, December 20, 2013, starting at 11:30 am (please look for an official invitation, from CVAR, to follow with details and location).  During this meeting we will talk about some of our expectations for all of the committees to make next year a success.

A list of applicants for each committee will be handed out to you at our meeting on the 20th.

Thank you in advance for your time next year and your dedication to further the goals of CVAR and make our association the best.


Budget & Finance Committee:

Chair –        Don Gebhard, Treasurer


Grievance Committee:

Chair:         Helen Moreno


Professional Standards Committee:

Chair:         Linda Clinton


Local Government Relations Committee:

Chair:          Roger Wade

Vice Chair:  Bruce Engles

Vice Chair:  Carol Facciponti



Chair:          Carol Facciponti


Membership Value Committee:

Chair:        James Baiseri


Personnel Committee: 

Chair:        Gary Ingham


Commercial Forum:

Chair:        Janine Shedlock


Young Professionals Network:

Chair:         Terri Barrett

Vice Chair:  Scott Kueney


Multiple Listing Service Forum:

Chair:          Bruce Engles

Vice Chair:  Diana Margolis


Election Task Force:  

Chair:        Blaine Lambertson


Nominating Committee: (7 total members as defined by the ByLaws)

Chair:  Mark Peterson


Election Committee:  (4 total members as defined by the ByLaws)

Chair:        Mark Peterson


Policy Manual Task Force:

Chair:        Gary Ingham


Presidential Advisory Group:

Chair:        Lehel Szucs (President)


Member Outreach Task Force:

Chair:        Carol Facciponti


Clear Financial Road Map Task Force:

Chair:        Don Gebhard

Have a great day!

Lehel Szucs
Real Estate Consultant
All Seasons Real Estate, Inc.
964 E. Badillo Street, #240
Covina, CA  91724
office (626) 339-0697
mobile (626) 922-2514
fax (626) 608-9080
DRE License # 01336187

Customized & Managed by Stratosphere Marketing Solutions